English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

Social Media Toolkits

On this page, you will find a series of tools that can be used to help promote major NNLM SCR-affiliated events. Please consider sharing/re-sharing these materials on your social media channels. Please contact NNLM SCR's Digital Communications Specialist, Bailey Sterling (bailey.sterling@unthsc.edu) with any questions or concerns regarding these materials.
Last updated January 22, 2021


Event Details

Title: Addressing Attitudes and Science Mistrust During the COVID-19 Pandemic
Date: Thursday, January 28, 2021
Time: 9:30am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET

Registration Link

https://unthsc.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_iAugQfpgRZ-fX9kOV8ECWA

Carousel Slide

https://nnlm.gov/slide/addressing-attitudes-and-science-mistrust-during-covid-19-pandemic​

National Research Mentoring Network (NRMN) Posts
NRMN Post Language
  • Twitter: Join @NRMNET on Thu, Jan 28 from 11:30a-1:30p CST for “Addressing Attitudes & Science Mistrust During the COVID-19 Pandemic.” Register in advance: http://bit.ly/SciMistrust2021 #COVID19 #NRMNmentoringMatters #NationalMentoringMonth
  • Facebook, Instagram, and LinkedIn: Join @NRMNet on Thursday, January 28 from 11:30am - 1:30pm CST for their webinar, “Addressing Attitudes and Science Mistrust During the COVID-19 Pandemic.” Speakers: Dr. J.K. Vishwanatha, Dr. Torrence Stepteau,  Dr. Xihong Lin, Dr. George Mensah, Dr. Patricia Flatley Brennan, Dr. Alison Gammie, Dr. Amanda Roberts and Dr. Stephen B Thomas. Moderated by: Anna Kuchment. Register in advance: bit.ly/SciMistrust2021 #COVID19 #NRMNmentoringMatters #NationalMentoringMonth
SCR Posts
SCR Post Language

For more information on this webinar and other COVID-19-related events and resources, please visit: https://nnlm.gov/scr/initiatives/regional/covid-19-resources/

Graphics/Files
Spanish Language Materials

Please let us know if you would like or need to access these materials in additional formats. The materials below are .pdf files, which would be ideal for distributing via email.